Skip to content
January 14, 2013 / Angela McCuiston

2012 in review

It’s been a good blogging year!
Apparently, I’ve had some good blog posts you found interesting, I’d love to hear more feedback from you and find out what you would like to read about from me.  How can I help you? I’ll be interested to read your comments below.

By the way, if you wonder why I don’t update this blog very much it is because this blog is now  my personal blog and I do MUCH more article writing on my website: http://www.MusicStrong.com  So, if you’re looking for more articles from me (and I’ve had several new subscribers in the past few months, thanks!) please head over to my website http://www.MusicStrong.com and see my blog posts there, because I really don’t update this one very much anymore.  When I do, it will be more about my personal life and thoughts about things.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 12,000 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 20 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. finance modelling / Jul 8 2014 8:16 AM

    I almost never leave responses, but i did
    some searching and wound up here 2012 in review | Music Strong –
    Angela McCuiston’s Blog. And I actually do have 2 questions for you if you don’t mind.
    Is it simply me or does it look like a few of these remarks appear like coming from brain dead visitors?

    😛 And, if you are writing at other places, I
    would like to follow anything fresh you have to post.
    Could you list of every one of all your communal sites like your
    twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

