Skip to content
April 24, 2013 / Angela McCuiston

We Have Moved….

For those of you who have come here recently, maybe you found my address on the back of a business card, or an old website link, I want to let you know that while this website holds a lot of my old articles, I have moved all of them and written a LOT of new ones over on my new blog-style website at www.MusicStrong.com

I will be keeping this website, but only as a personal blog, which you may or may not find useful. 🙂

So if you’re interested in Strength Training for Musicians, or any variation thereof, hop over to my website and read my articles there. I’d LOVE to hear your comments!

You can also read some of my articles at Innovative Ideas in Performance and Pedagogy and Flute Focus.

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you at Music Strong.com!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Mimi / Jul 17 2014 11:50 AM

    First link doesn’t work. 2nd link takes me to a website that is hard to navigate – too heavyweight. I’m going to bookmark this original website instead.

Leave a Reply

